EID AL-ADHA ANNOUNCEMENT 2020 -1441H. Abubakr Islamic center would like to announce that Eid al-Adha will be on Friday, July 31 2020. Unfortunately, there will be NO Eid prayers at the Masjid because of the pandemic. We will still hold the regular Jumu’ah prayers. First khutbah starts at 1:00PM Second khutbah starts at 2:00PM May…

Abubakr Islamic Center of Washington Presents: Wadada Loo Maro Barashada Cilmiga Culumada: Dr Sh Ahmed Nur (WA) Dr Sh Adam Sh Ali (Kenya) Sh Abdullahi Hambali (Turkey) Sh Mohamud Abu Dalxa (Turkey) When: Saturday July 11th, 12PM Seattle time | 10pm Kenya | Su’aalo & Jawaabo Streamed via Facebook live and YouTube live.

Abubakr Islamic Center of Washington Presents: Udiyaar garoow Safarka Aakhiro Culumada: Dr Sh Ahmed Nur (WA) Sh Mohamed Abdi Umal (Kenya) Sh Abdirahman Abyad (Norway) When: Saturday July 4th, 11 AM Seattle time 9 PM Kenya Q&A Streamed via Facebook live and YouTube live.

June 20th, 2020 28th, Shawwal, 1441 Covid-19 Reopening Guidelines Asallamu Aleykum,  We hope this message finds you and your family in the best of health. Please be advised that we are in phase 2 and our Masjid will reopen for the general public on Monday June 22nd, 2020 InshaaAllah. Capacity allowed 25% or 200 Max….

Spiritual Social Cohesion Guest Speakers: Sh Yahya Raaby (Uk) Sh Jamal Abdinasir (Qari) (Uk) When: Sunday June 14th, 6pm Seattle time 2am Uk Q&A (Facebook & youtube Live)

Page 1 of 21 2
Abubakr islamic Center of WA